Committees & Contacts

PTA Board for 2017-2018

President:       Pamela Ononiwu         president@fairviewpta.org 
First VP:          Vacant                          1stvp@fairviewpta.org 
Second VP:     Jane Sears                  2ndvp@fairviewpta.org 
Secretary:        Lee Mayfield               secretary@fairviewpta.org 
Treasurer:        Shelley Smith 
           treasurer@fairviewpta.org

Showing 36 items
CommitteeBoard MemberChairCo-ChairPTA Assigned Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CommitteeBoard MemberChairCo-ChairPTA Assigned Email
Before & After School Programs 2nd Vice President VACANT  enrichment@fairviewpta.org 
Birthday Books Treasurer Shelley Smith Stacey Holt enrichment@fairviewpta.org 
Communications Secretary Lee Mayfield  secretary@fairviewpta.org 
Eco Programs 2nd Vice President Trish Wotowiec VACANT enrichment@fairviewpta.org 
Financial Audit 1st Vice President Tara Burke  audit@fairviewpta.org 
Fine Arts Night Treasurer VACANT VACANT president@fairviewpta.org 
Fundraising - Ad Hoc Events President VACANT VACANT president@fairviewpta.org 
Fundraising - Box Tops 1st Vice President Teresa Maclin Bethany Cardone boxtops@fairviewpta.org 
Fundraising - Business Sponsorship 1st Vice President VACANT  president@fairviewpta.org 
Fundraising - Fall Fun Run President Mike McNiff Teresa Maclin, Meghan Hoffman, Lindsay Fedok funrun@fairviewpta.org 
Fundraising- Labels for Education 1st Vice President Mary Benger   
Grounds Beautification 2nd Vice President Dennis Hasch VACANT beautification@fairviewpta.org 
Hospitality 1st Vice President Alyse McNiff Amy Upgren hospitality@fairviewpta.org 
Innovation & Invention Fair Secretary Krystyna Colantoni  innovation@fairviewpta.org 
Kindergarden Events 2nd Vice President Lindsay Fedok Christina Munson kinderevents@fairviewpta.org 
Learning Gardens 1st Vice President Maggie Hall Patricia Guiterman learninggardens@fairviewpta.org 
Library Aides 2nd Vice President Bethany Cardone   
Lost & Found Treasurer Patricia Guiterman  lostandfound@fairviewpta.org 
Membership & Student Directory 2nd Vice President Jane Sears  2ndvp@fairviewpta.org 
Military Support Group Treasurer Eve DePree  militarysupportgroup@fairviewpta.org 
Nominations President Dennis Hasch  nominations@fairviewpta.hel 
Packet Stuffing/Back to School Night Secretary Debra Myles  packetstuffing@fairviewpta.org 
Patrols Treasurer Debra Myles VACANT patrols@fairviewpta.org 
PTA Operations & Bylaws President Ginger Cooch N/A -Board Will Support president@fairviewpta.org 
Reflections 1st Vice President VACANT  reflections@fairviewpta.org 
Room Parent Coordinator 2nd Vice President Bethany Cardone  roomparents@fairviewpta.org 
Running Club 1st Vice President Erin Herbig   
Social - Fall Family Fun Night President VACANT  socialfallfamilyfunnight@fairviewpta.org 
Social & Family Outreach Secretary Whitney Fowler VACANT outreach@fairviewpta.org 
Spirit Wear Treasurer Sara Mitcho  spiritwear@fairviewpta.org 
Supply Kits Secretary Stacey Peters  supplykits@fairviewpta.org 
Teacher & Staff Appreciation Secretary Heather Morrison VACANT appreciation@fairviewpta.org 
Thanksgiving Luncheon President Suzanne Pierce Denise Oberndorf thanksgiving@fairviewpta.org 
Watch DOGS 1st Vice President Rick Nyman VACANT watchdogs@fairviewpta.org 
Webmaster President Christine Arocho  website@fairviewpta.org 
Yearbook Secretary Maggie Hall Lindsay Fedok yearbook@fairviewpta.org 
Showing 36 items
Comments