Contacts & Committees

PTA Officers for 2018-2019

President: Lee Mayfield

First VP: Roy Chiquitucto

Second VP: Robyn Ridpath

Secretary: Mike McNiff

Treasurer: Nina Askvig

Committee list below will be updated during the month of August! If you are interested in volunteering for specific position, please contact Thanks!

Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs