Contacts & Committees

PTA Board for 2015-2016

President:    Ginger Cooch         president@fairviewpta.org
First VP:      Shelley Smith         1stvp@fairviewpta.org
Second VP: Jane Sears              2ndvp@fairviewpta.org
Secretary:   Sharon Barrett         secretary@fairviewpta.org
Treasurer:   Cherie Albrecht        treasurer@fairviewpta.org


Showing 41 items
CategoryTitleNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CategoryTitleNameEmail
Board First Vice President Shelley Smith 1stvp@fairviewpta.org 
Board President Ginger Cooch president@fairviewpta.org 
Board Second Vice President Jane Sears 2ndvp@fairviewpta.org 
Board Secretary Sharon Barrett secretary@fairviewpta.org 
Board Treasurer Cherie Albrecht treasurer@fairviewpta.org 
Communications Student Directory Tania Ruiz & Alyse McNiff directory@fairviewpta.org 
Communications Webmaster Christine Arocho website@fairviewpta.org 
Events and Activities Fall Family Night Paige Cortes familynight@fairviewpta.org  
Events and Activities Health & Safety - Events VACANT healthevents@fairviewpta.org 
Events and Activities Spring Family Night VACANT familynight@fairviewpta.org  
Events and Activities Thanksgiving Luncheon Suzanne Pierce & Denise Oberndorf thanksgiving@fairviewpta.org 
Fundraising Labels for Education Mary Benger labels@fairviewpta.org 
Fundraising Spiritwear Sara Mitcho spiritwear@fairviewpta.org 
Outreach Hospitality Jen Josiah & Alyse McNiff hospitality@fairviewpta.org  
Outreach Kindergarten Events Christina Munson & Lindsay Fedok Kinderevents@fairviewpta.org 
Outreach Lost & Found Kimberly O'Connor  lostandfound@fairviewpta.org 
Outreach Membership Deanne Harwood & Tania Ruiz membership@fairviewpta.org 
Outreach Room Parent Coordinator Julie Kubiak roomparents@fairviewpta.org 
Outreach School Supply Kits Lori Simpkins  supplykits@fairviewpta.org  
Outreach Social and Family Outreach Paige Cortes & Stacey Peters outreach@fairviewpta.org 
Outreach Special Needs Nancy McCallum specialneeds@fairviewpta.org 
Outreach Teacher and Staff Appreciation Anna Sherman & Heather Morrison appreciation@fairviewpta.org 
Outreach Volunteer Coordinator Anne Sawin volunteers@fairviewpta.org 
PTA Business Financial Tara Burke financial@fairviewpta.org 
PTA Business Nominations VACANT nominations@fairviewpta.org  
School Assistance Art Aides  artaides@fairviewpta.org  
School Assistance Eco-Program Trish Wotowiec  metsaalune@yahoo.com 
School Assistance Grounds Beautification Dennis Hasch  beautification@fairviewpta.org  
School Assistance Health & Safety - Clinic VACANT clinicpta@fairviewpta.org 
School Assistance Library Aides Mary Benger  libraryaides@fairviewpta.org  
School Assistance Marquee VACANT marquee@fairviewpta.org 
School Assistance Packet Stuffing Debra Myles  packetstuffing@fairviewpta.org 
School Assistance Patrols Stacey Peters patrols@fairviewpta.org 
School Assistance Watch D.O.G.S. Rick Nyman watchdogs@fairviewpta.org 
School Assistance Yearbook Maggie Hall & Lindsay Fedok yearbook@fairviewpta.org  
Student Enrichment Before and After-School Programs Shannin O'Neil shannin.oneil@gmail.com 
Student Enrichment Birthday Books Shelly Holt & Stacey Holt  shelley.m.p.smith@gmail.com & jeffandstaci@hotmail.com 
Student Enrichment FLEX Evie Hasch & Tina Smith flex@fairviewpta.org 
Student Enrichment Innovation & Invention Fair Krystyna Colatoni & Sara Mitcho innovation@fairviewpta.org 
Student Enrichment Learning Gardens Kristin Townsend & Maggie Hall learninggardens@fairviewpta.org 
Student Enrichment Reflections Deanne Harwood reflections@fairviewpta.org 
Showing 41 items